Judges & Jury

Jury (Selection Committee)

SkeleTony – co-host, The Grave Plot Podcast

Taylor of Terror – co-host, The Grave Plot Podcast

Robert Buchta – SFX artist; makeup competition coordinator, Crypticon Seattle

Gory B. Movie – host, Horror Addicts

Danny Knightmare – host, Horror Addicts

Kevin Nesgoda – author, “Horrors of the Soul”


Sylas Dall – writer/director, They Reach

Bry Troyer – producer, They Reach

Raynor Shima – producer/co-founder, Luchagore Productions

Luke Bramley – cinematographer/co-founder, Luchagore Productions

Jed Brian – writer/director, Unlisted Owner

Ryan Purcell – cinematographer, 7 Witches